Purchase Sugababes unique lineup reunion excursion tickets

The unique lineup of Sugababes are reuniting for a UK excursion.

Former Famous person Large Brother superstar Mutya Buena, Keisha Buchanan and Siobhan Donaghy might be striking again in combination the trio that broke thru to the pop mainstream initially of the millennium.

This excursion will necessarily be the band’s twenty fifth anniversary just a little bit early – they shaped in 1998 – with the primary display in Bristol this October.

This model of Sugababes had early hits with ‘Overload’, ‘Run for Duvet’ and ‘New Yr’, earlier than a rotating lineup hit the highest of the United Kingdom singles charts with ‘Spherical Spherical’, ‘Hollow within the Head’ and ‘Push the Button’.

“We are so excited to return complete circle and announce our personal headline UK excursion. We’re going to be hitting the street in October and November — cannot wait to look you all there,” the trio mentioned in a observation.

sugababes, mutya buena, keisha buchanan and siobhan donaghy

Lorne ThomsonGetty Pictures

Under is a listing of excursion dates and venues for this 17-date reunion excursion, with tickets to be had on LiveNation from Friday, July 1 at 10am:

  • Sunday October 16, Bristol, SWX Bristol
    • Monday October 17, Southend, Cliffs Pavilion
      • Tuesday October 18, Norwich, The Nick Rayns LCR
        • Thursday October 20 , Nottingham, Motorpoint Area Nottingham
          • Friday October 21, Manchester, O2 Apollo Manchester
            • Sunday October 23. Leeds, O2 Academy Leeds
              • Monday October 24, Liverpool, O2 Academy Liverpool
                • Tuesday October 25, Sheffield, O2 Academy Sheffield
                  • Thursday October 27, Brighton, Brighton Centre
                    • Friday October 28, Bournemouth, O2 Academy Bournemouth
                      • Saturday October 29 , Southampton, O2 Guildhall Southampton
                        • Monday October 31, Cardiff,Motorpoint Area Cardiff
                          • Tuesday November 1, Birmingham, O2 Academy Birmingham
                            • Wednesday November 2 , London, Eventim Apollo
                              • Friday November 4, Newcastle, O2 Town Corridor Newcastle
                                • Saturday November 5, Edinburgh, The Usher Corridor
                                  • Monday November 7, Glasgow, O2 Academy Glasgow
                                    sugababes, mutya buena, keisha buchanan and siobhan donaghy

                                    Lorne ThomsonGetty Pictures

                                    Along with their autumn excursion, Sugababes can be acting on the Glastonbury Competition on Friday (June 24) at the Avalon Degree, along side Reef, Nick Mulvey and extra.

                                    Click on right here for a complete rundown of BBC protection of the competition.

                                    This content material is created and maintained by means of a 3rd birthday celebration, and imported onto this web page to lend a hand customers supply their e-mail addresses. You might be able to to find extra details about this and identical content material at piano.io

Leave a Comment